Sign In   |   Join EPS

Welcome to the EPS website. 
Created in 1968 the EPS is a not for profit association of physicists for physics.

  • EPS team works frome home.
  • EPS Accelerator Group Prizes 2020 announced.
  • The May 2020 issue of e-EPS is out!
  • The EPS CMD Europhysics Prize 2020 is announced.


Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

EPS Privacy Notice 

This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.