This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
EPS Fellows

Upon nomination by their peers, EPS Individual members can be elected as Fellows of the EPS.
You will find the list of current fellows below.

EPS Fellows elected in 2019 are:
Giulio Cerullo, Yves Sirois, Kees van der Beek and Marcel van der Voorde

Abramowicz Halina
Aharoni Herzl
Amaldi Ugo
Antici Patrizio
Batani Dimitri
Becker Uwe
Bemporad Carlo
Benedek Giorgio
Bergé Luc
Bettini Alessandro
Biscari Caterina
Björk Gunnar
Bolmont Dominique
Bodenschatz Eberhard
Bourdier Alain
Bradshaw Alexander M.
Brinkmann Reinhard
Brune Harald P.
Cashmore Roger J.
Cerullo Giulio
Chergui Majed
Ciccotti Giovanni
Coccia Eugenio
Cohen-Tannoudji Claude
De Oliveira e Silva Luis
De Silvestri Sandro
De Wolf Els
Delgado-Barrio Gerardo
Devreese Jozef T.
Ducloy Martial
Enderby John E.

Ernst Wolfgang
Feuerbacher Berndt
Fodor Zoltan
French Paul
Fulde Peter
Galès Sydney
Gehring Gillian
Giacobino Elisabeth
Gianturco Franco A.
Giorgi Marcello
Goede Adelbert
Gyulai Jozsef
Hall Denis R.
Hansen Jean-Pierre
Hofmann Albert
Hotop Hartmut
Huber Günter
Hübner Kurt
Jérôme Denis
Joanny Jean-François
Johnson Ronald C.
Keil Eberhard
Keller Ursula
Kibble Thomas
Knight Peter
Krupa Dalibor
Lambropoulos Peter

Lugiato Luigi A.
Malka Victor
Meier Karlheinz
Merkt Frédéric
Meyer-Ter-Vehn Jürgen
Myers Steve
Nagy Dénes L.
Peeters François
Pick Robert
Poedts Stefan
Pollnau Markus
Poole Michael W.
Ricci Renato A.
Rosner Günther
Rossel Christophe
Schäffer Maria-Magdalena
Scholten Olaf
Sirois Yves
Sosnowski Ryszard
Spiro Michel
Stella Angiolino
Stoecker Horst
Suzor-Weiner Annick
Szymczak Henryk
Tazzari Sergio

Thorne Patricia
Torner Lluis
van der Beek Kees
van der Voorde Marcel
Velasco Victor R.
von Oertzen Wolfram
Wagner Albrecht
Wagner Friedrich
Weynants Roger R.
White Simon
Zadkov Victor N.
Zamfir Nicolae-Victor
Zheludev Nikolay I.
Zichichi Antonino
Zylicz Jan

Related content

Fellows citations
Nominations rules

Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn

EPS Privacy Notice