Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
AMOPD committee
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

The AMOPD division is managed by the following committee:

  • Joachim Burgdörfer
  • Silvia Bergamini
  • Sergio Díaz-Tendero
  • Reinhard Dörner
  • Alexander Eisfeld
  • Rosario Gonzalez-Ferez
  • Anne L’Huillier
  • Marek Pajek
  • Hélène Perrin
  •  Nina Rohringer
  • Igor Ryabtsev
  • Thomas Schlathölter
  • Guglielmo Tino
The committee is currently chaired by Joachim Burgdörfer. In addition, national representatives are appointed to liaise with the AMOPD committee.

Should you be interested in the AMOPD activities, please contact Joachim Burgdörfer.


Community Search
Sign In

EPS Privacy Notice