Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Community Calendar - Divisions: Condensed Matter Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some of them may allow for online registration.
Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Monday 16 September 2019

 
7th International Doctoral Training Session "Frontiers of Condensed Matter"
16/09/2019 » 27/09/2019
Location: Les Houches , FR -   
 

Monday 23 September 2019

 
PLATHINIUM - Plasma Thin film International Union Meeting
23/09/2019 » 27/09/2019
Location: Antibes, FR -   
PLATHINIUM - Plasma Thin film International Union Meeting

Wednesday 2 October 2019

 
Workshop SpinS2019 : 11th International Workshop on Nanomagnetism and its Novel applications SpinS
02/10/2019 » 04/10/2019
Location: Duisburg/Mülheim an der Ruhr   
 

Monday 7 October 2019

 
 

Sunday 13 October 2019

 
IB1 2019 - 24th International Conference on Ion Beam Analysis
13/10/2019 » 18/10/2019
Location: Juan-les-Pins, FR -   
IB1 2019 - 24th International Conference on Ion Beam Analysis
24th International Conference on Ion Beam Analysis
13/10/2019 » 18/10/2019
Location: Antibes, FR -   
 

Monday 21 October 2019

 
Spin and Heat Transport in Quantum and Topological Materials
21/10/2019 » 20/12/2019
Location: Santa Barbara, US -   
Spin and Heat Transport in Quantum and Topological Materials
2019 ILL Annual School on Neutron Diffraction Data Treatment using the FullProf Suite
21/10/2019 » 26/10/2019
Location: Grenoble, FR -   
 

Monday 10 February 2020

 
SuperFOx – Superconductivity and Functional Oxides
10/02/2020 » 12/02/2020
Location: Santa Margherita, IT -   
SuperFOx – Superconductivity and Functional Oxides

Wednesday 12 February 2020

 
Iron-based Superconductors: advances towards applications
12/02/2020 » 14/02/2020
Location: Santa Margherita Ligure , IT -   
Iron-based Superconductors: advances towards applications

Sunday 8 March 2020

 
IEEE Advances In Magnetics ​2020
08/03/2020 » 11/03/2020
Location: Moena   
IEEE Advances In Magnetics ​2020

Sunday 21 June 2020

 
Second joint conference of ICACS-29 and SHIM-11
21/06/2020 » 26/06/2020
Location: Helsinki   
Second joint conference of ICACS-29 and SHIM-11

Sunday 23 August 2020

 
ECOSS - 35
23/08/2020 » 28/08/2020
Location: Luxembourg, LU -   
 

Monday 31 August 2020

 
 

Monday 7 September 2020

 
EHPRG 58
07/09/2020 » 11/09/2020
Location: TENERIFE   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In




EPS Privacy Notice