Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Community Calendar - Divisions: Condensed Matter Division
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some of them may allow for online registration.
Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Monday 21 October 2019

 
Spin and Heat Transport in Quantum and Topological Materials
21/10/2019 » 20/12/2019
Location: Santa Barbara, US -   
Spin and Heat Transport in Quantum and Topological Materials

Monday 10 February 2020

 
SuperFOx – Superconductivity and Functional Oxides
10/02/2020 » 12/02/2020
Location: Santa Margherita, IT -   
SuperFOx – Superconductivity and Functional Oxides

Wednesday 12 February 2020

 
Iron-based Superconductors: advances towards applications
12/02/2020 » 14/02/2020
Location: Santa Margherita Ligure , IT -   
Iron-based Superconductors: advances towards applications

Sunday 8 March 2020

 
IEEE Advances In Magnetics ​2020
08/03/2020 » 11/03/2020
Location: Moena   
IEEE Advances In Magnetics ​2020

Tuesday 26 May 2020

 
7th edition of the International Workshop on Numerical Modelling of High Temperature Superconductors
26/05/2020 » 29/05/2020
Location: Nancy   
 

Sunday 21 June 2020

 
Second joint conference of ICACS-29 and SHIM-11
21/06/2020 » 26/06/2020
Location: Helsinki   
Second joint conference of ICACS-29 and SHIM-11

Sunday 23 August 2020

 
ECOSS - 35
23/08/2020 » 28/08/2020
Location: Luxembourg, LU -   
 

Monday 31 August 2020

 
 

Monday 7 September 2020

 
EHPRG 58
07/09/2020 » 11/09/2020
Location: TENERIFE   
 

Monday 26 April 2021

 
Conference / Magnetism: Intermag 2021
26/04/2021 » 30/04/2021
Location: Lyon, FR -   
Conference / Magnetism: Intermag 2021
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In




EPS Privacy Notice