Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some of them may allow for online registration.
Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Sunday 24 June 2018

 
15th International Symposium on Nuclei in the Cosmos XV _ NIC XV
24/06/2018 » 29/06/2018
Location: Assergi, IT -   
 

Monday 2 July 2018

 
 

Monday 9 July 2018

 
EGAS 50
09/07/2018 » 13/07/2018
Location: Krakov, PL -   
 
 

Saturday 28 July 2018

 
SPSTM-7 & LTSPM-1
28/07/2018 » 30/07/2018
Location: Nijmegen   
 

Monday 6 August 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday 7 August 2018

 
International Nanoscience Student Conference 2018 (INASCON 2018)
07/08/2018 » 10/08/2018
Location: Trondheim, Norway, NO -   
 

Sunday 26 August 2018

 
 
 

Monday 27 August 2018

 
Topological Matter School - TMS18
27/08/2018 » 31/08/2018
Location: San Sebastian, Spain   
 

Saturday 1 September 2018

 
EUCAS 2019
01/09/2018 » 05/09/2018
Location: Glasgow   
 

Sunday 2 September 2018

 
 

Monday 3 September 2018

 
Dynamics Days Europe - DDE
03/09/2018 » 07/09/2018
Location: Loughborough   
 
International Workshop "Microwave Discharges: Fundamentals and Applications
03/09/2018 » 08/09/2018
Location: Zvenigorod, Moscow region, Russia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In




EPS Privacy Notice