This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

SOME CONFERENCES MIGHT BE CANCELLED OR POSTPONED

Please check the latest updates on each conference website.



Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some of them may allow for online registration.
Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Monday 13 July 2020

 
Sigma-Phi Conference on Statistical Physics
13/07/2020 » 17/07/2020
Location: Chania, Greece   
 

Wednesday 15 July 2020

 
ESCAMPIG XXV
15/07/2020 » 18/07/2020
Location: Paris, FR -   
 

Sunday 19 July 2020

 
The 22nd International Conference on Ultrafast Phenomena (UP 2020)
19/07/2020 » 24/07/2020
Location: Shanghai, CN -   
 

Monday 20 July 2020

 
The 11th Liquid Matter conference of the EPS
20/07/2020 » 24/07/2020
Location: Prague, CZ -   
 

Sunday 2 August 2020

 
 

Sunday 23 August 2020

 
35th European Conference on Surface Science (ECOSS35)
23/08/2020 » 28/08/2020
Location: Luxembourg   
 

Monday 24 August 2020

 
Localisation 2020
24/08/2020 » 28/08/2020
 

Sunday 30 August 2020

 
9th EPS QEOD Europhoton Conference
30/08/2020 » 04/09/2020
Location: Prague, CZ -   
 
 

Monday 31 August 2020

 
CMD2020GEFES
31/08/2020 » 04/09/2020
Location: Madrid, Spain   
 

Monday 7 September 2020

 
16th European Solar Physics Meeting - ESPM-16
07/09/2020 » 11/09/2020
Location: Turin, Italy   
 

Sunday 13 September 2020

 
molQueST Conference
13/09/2020 » 17/09/2020
Location: Monte VeritĂ , Ascona, Italy, IT -   
 

Wednesday 16 September 2020

 
Erice Schools on Nuclear Physics
16/09/2020 » 24/09/2020
Location: Erice, IT -   
 

Sunday 20 September 2020

 
9th World Federation of Physics Competitions - Congress 2020
20/09/2020 » 24/09/2020
Location: Ohrid, Macedonia, MK -   
 

Monday 21 September 2020

 
International Conference and School on Quantum Electronics (ICSQE)
21/09/2020 » 25/09/2020
Location: Varna, Bulgaria   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR




EPS Privacy Notice