Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some of them may allow for online registration.
Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Sunday 27 May 2018

 
FRONTIER DETECTORS FOR FRONTIER PHYSICS
27/05/2018 » 02/06/2018
Location: La Biodola – Isola d’Elba - Italy, IT -   
 

Monday 4 June 2018

 
15th Experimental Chaos and Complexity Conference
04/06/2018 » 07/06/2018
Location: Madrid   
 
Experimental Chaos and Complexity Conference (ECC)
04/06/2018 » 07/06/2018
Location: Madrid, Spain, ES -   
 

Monday 11 June 2018

 
Unifying Concepts in Glass Physics
11/06/2018 » 15/06/2018
Location: Bristol, United Kingdom   
 

Sunday 24 June 2018

 
15th International Symposium on Nuclei in the Cosmos XV _ NIC XV
24/06/2018 » 29/06/2018
Location: Assergi, IT -   
 

Monday 9 July 2018

 
EGAS 50
09/07/2018 » 13/07/2018
Location: Krakov, PL -   
 
 

Saturday 28 July 2018

 
SPSTM-7 & LTSPM-1
28/07/2018 » 30/07/2018
Location: Nijmegen   
 

Monday 6 August 2018

 
 

Sunday 26 August 2018

 
 
 

Saturday 1 September 2018

 
EUCAS 2019
01/09/2018 » 05/09/2018
Location: Glasgow   
 

Sunday 2 September 2018

 
 

Monday 3 September 2018

 
Dynamics Days Europe - DDE
03/09/2018 » 07/09/2018
Location: Loughborough   
 

Friday 28 September 2018

 
Festakt to celebrate 50 years of EPS
28/09/2018
Location: Geneva, CH -   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Sign In