Sign In   |   Join EPS

Welcome to the EPS website. 
Created in 1968 the EPS is a not for profit association of physicists for physics.

  • The latest issue of e-EPS is out.
  • Call for the EPS Emmy Noether Distinction.
  • 2019 Vladilen Letokhov Medal - Call for nominations.
  • Take part to PiA, the Physics in Advent calendar.


Community Search
Sign In

EPS Privacy Notice