This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Publications
Blog Home All Blogs

The August 2020 issue of e-EPS is out

Posted By Administration, Tuesday 26 May 2020
Updated: Thursday 25 June 2020

Read the August issue of e-EPS


Archives 2020

January 2020
February 2020
March 2020
April 2020
May 2020
June 2020


About e-EPS

e-EPS is the newsletter of the European Physical Society. The editorial team is: Luisa Cifarelli, Gina Gunaratnam, Jo Hermans, David Lee, Ferenc Igloi, Victor R. Velasco, Els de Wolf, Rüdiger Voss, Christophe P. Rossel and Petra Rudolf. For comments, suggestions or items for publication, please contact Gina Gunaratnam, technical editor of the newsletter.

Partnership with other publication

The e-EPS featured and/or is highlighted by:

Tags:  e-eps  EPS news  newsletter  publication 

Share |
Permalink
 

The December issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Thursday 19 December 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The November issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Thursday 21 November 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The October issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Tuesday 19 November 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The June issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Tuesday 18 June 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The May issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Wednesday 22 May 2019
Updated: Tuesday 21 May 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The April 2019 issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Friday 26 April 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The March issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Tuesday 26 March 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The February 2019 issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Tuesday 26 February 2019
Share |
Permalink
 

The October issue of e-EPS is out!

Posted By Gina Gunaratnam, Thursday 25 October 2018
Share |
Permalink
 
Page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Community Search
Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR




EPS Privacy Notice