Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
BOARD
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

DPL coordination is carried out by the BOARD of the Division. Board members are elected every four years.

 

Current DPL BOARD

Fèlix Ritort. Chairman. Small Biosystems Lab. University of Barcelona; email: ritort@ub.edu; fritort@gmail.com

Marek Cieplak.  IFPAN. Warsaw, Poland. email: mc@ifpan.edu.pl

John Doye, Oxford University, UK. email: jonathan.doye@chem.ox.ac.uk

Melike Lakadamyali. ICFO Barcelona. email: Melike.Lakadamyali@icfo.es

Stephan Grill. BIOTEC - Technische Universität Dresden.Germany. email: stephan.grill@biotec.tu-dresden.de

Fred Mackintosh. Free Universiteit, Amsterdam, Netherlands. email: fcmack@gmail.com

Matteo Marsili, ICTP, Italy. email: marsili@ictp.it

Christian Micheletti. SISSA, Trieste, Italy. email: michelet@sissa.it

Ralf Seidel. University of Leipzig. Germany. Email: ralf.seidel@physik.uni-leipzig.de

Cecile Sykes. CNRS, Institute Curie. Paris, France. email: cecile.sykes@curie.fr

 


Past DPL BOARD

Marek Cieplak. Chairman. Warsaw

Giovanni Dietler. Lausanne

Patricia Faisca. Lisbon

Richard Goldstein. London

Peter Hinterdorfer. Linz

Anders Ibaeck. Lund

Per-Anker Lingard. Risoe

Christian Micheletti. Trieste

Ulrich Nienhaus. Ulm

Michele Vendruscolo. Cambridge

Martin Weik. Greenoble

Julia Yeomans. Oxford


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely