Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (226) posts »

EPS CMD Europhysics Prize 2014 awarded

Posted By Administration, 13 June 2014

The Condensed Matter Division of the European Physical Society is proud to announce the award of the 2014 European Physical Society Condensed Matter Division Europhysics Prize to:

Harold Y. Hwang, Jochen Mannhart and Jean-Marc Triscone

Citations and full biographies of the laureates can be found on the CMD website

Tags:  Condensed Matter  EPS CMD  Europhysics Prize 2014 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely