Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (226) posts »

Associate Members Delegates to EPS Council - call for nominations

Posted By Administration, 05 November 2012
Dear EPS Associate Member,
Dear Madam / Sir,

According to the Constitution, articles 12, 15 Associate Members (AM) are represented in Council by five representatives elected by Associate Members. The term of offices is four years. At present one post is vacant to replace H. Bindslev (RISOE, Denmark).

The following representatives of Associate Members continue to serve in accordance with the Constitution:
  • N. Brookes, ESRF France: Councils 2013-14
  • E. Coccia, INFN Italy: Councils 2013-14
  • R. Voss, CERN Switzerland: Councils 2013-14-15-16
  • M. Meedom Nielsen, DTU Denmark: Councils 2013-14-15-16
Please find below the following document:
the Nomination Form for a Delegate of AM to the EPS Council

Your nomination form has to be returned no later than 17 November 2012 to:

European Physical Society
« AM Election »
6 rue des Frères Lumière

FAX: ++ 33 (0)389 329449
E-MAIL:, with copy to

Thank you very much for your co-operation.

Sincerely yours,

David Lee

EPS Secretary General

N.B.: This nomination call is being sent for information to CERN, DTU, ESRF, INFN.

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely