Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join EPS

Welcome to the EPS website.
Created in 1968 the EPS is a not for profit association of physicists for physics.

To the EPS Special Activity Fund

  • The November issue of the e-EPS is out.
  • Call for nominiations for the EPS CMD Europhysics Prize 2016.
  • EPS Edison Volta Prize 2016: call for nominations open.
  • Join the EPS Young Minds project!


Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?